FB link

Administrative Offices

CCBDD
7675 State Route 45,
Lisbon, Ohio 44432
Telephone: 330-424-7788

Name Title Email Address
William A. Devon Superintendent b.devon@ccbdd.net
Jodie Thompson Administrative Assistant j.thompson@ccbdd.net
Krista Zahrndt-Cox Business Manager k.zahrndt-cox@ccbdd.net
Josh Martin Medicaid Manager j.martin@ccbdd.net
Pam Elkins MUI Support Specialist p.elkins@ccbdd.net
Melissa Andric R.N./Nurse Manager m.andric@ccbdd.net
Jim McCauley Technology Manager Coordinator j.mccauley@ccbdd.net

 

ASC photo