FB link

Help Me Grow/Early Intervention

Columbiana County Board of DD
Help Me Grow
35947 State Route 172
Lisbon, Ohio 44432

Telephone: 330-424-0288

Name Title Email Address
Julie Shea Director j.shea@ccbdd.net
Tammy Garver Program Supervisor t.garver@ccbdd.net
Melissa Baker Central Intake Assistant m.baker@ccbdd.net
Robin Beitzel Service Manager r.beitzel@ccbdd.net
Christine Brown Developmental Specialist c.brown@ccbdd.net
Billa Coles Service Manager b.coles@ccbdd.net
DeAnna Greier Service Coordinator d.greier@ccbdd.net
Ashley Mays Service Manager a.mays@ccbdd.net
Jena Walton Service Manager j.walton@ccbdd.net


SSA Office photo