FB link

SSA Office

CCBDD
SSA Office
7675 State Route 45
Lisbon, Ohio 44432

Telephone: 330-424-0404

Name Title Email Address
Carrie Faulk SSA Supervisor c.waters@ccbdd.net
Kari Beil Intake and Evaluation Manager k.beil@ccbdd.net
Erin Anthony SSA e.anthony@ccbdd.net
Ashley Arter SSA a.arter@ccbdd.net
James Buckley SSA j.buckley@ccbdd.net
Katie Bussard SSA k.bussard@ccbdd.net
Shannon Fieldhouse SSA s.fieldhouse@ccbdd.net
Lauren Johnson SSA l.johnson@ccbdd.net
Emily Kelly SSA e.kelly@ccbdd.net
Teri Medure SSA t.medure@ccbdd.net
Marissa Paxson SSA m.paxson@ccbdd.net
Christina Savage SSA c.savage@ccbdd.net


SSA Office photo